Austin News


Second set of winners announced

Here are the people who'll attend our 6 p.m. seating on Thursday

We've selected 30 winners for our 6 p.m. seating on Thursday night. Each winner will be receiving a confirmation email later today. Please print out the email and bring it with you to the theater, along with your ID. You may bring one guest with you (seating is limited, so please do not bring any extras). We cannot admit anyone who does not bring ID and the email. We cannot permit any time changes. Please arrive early for check-in. Congratulations! More winners will be announced later today!

Lisa Adas
Jill Bertolissi
Ashley Cooper
Marshall Drook
Bentley Gettys Jr
John Greenhoe
Adam Harris
Kim Heller
Jim Hollis
Erin Jeffrey
Allison Laning
Jim Laser
Allison Leathead
Antonio Mitchell
Whitney Moncrief
Joseph Murphy
James Murray
Barb Patterson
Chloe Reeves
Scott Schrah
Amber Sherman
Chris Sickles
Gene Simmons
Lauren Smead
Patti Tranovich
Derek Turtle
Adrienne Vaccaro
Laurel Vandeputte
Rachael VerSluis
Jordan Wall


blog comments powered by Disqus