About

Tim Burton returns to the big screen this September with MISS PEREGRINE’S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN, the latest in a long line of singularly imaginative, sweetly off-kilter adventures. In honor of this occasion, we’re transfiguring the month of September into SEPTEMBURTON, a month-long celebration of the artist/director/magician/visionary and his singular cinematic creations. 

All SEPTEMBURTON long, come lose yourself in the magic of vintage Burton films like BATMAN (1989), BEETLEJUICE, PEE-WEE’S BIG ADVENTURE and more back on the big screen. Celebrate the magic with fourth-wall busting Movie Party presentations of his films. Feast on the magic with food and drink specials inspired by his world.  

Take an enchanting trip down the rabbit hole with an all-Burton edition of Birth.Movies.Death. Magazine, bursting with pages of in-depth articles and gorgeous artwork, all wrapped in a cover designed by Tim Burton himself!

Snag your tickets and magazines now… because they’ll all be gone faster than you can say “Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice!”

Find Tickets

Date City State Venue
Wed, Sep 7 Omaha NE BATMAN (1989) Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 11 Omaha NE BATMAN RETURNS Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 22 Omaha NE BEELTEJUICE Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 21 Omaha NE BEETLEJUICE Movie Party Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 1 Omaha NE BIG FISH Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 4 Omaha NE CORPSE BRIDE Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 16 Omaha NE EDWARD SCISSOR HANDS Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 23 Omaha NE MARS ATTACKS Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 28 Omaha NE PEE-WEE'S BIG ADVENTURE Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 14 Omaha NE SLEEPY HOLLOW (35MM) Buy Tickets

Exclusive Collectibles