About

Yes, it's safe to get these Gremlins wet. Toast the season / chase away dark holiday memories with your favorite beverage in one of Mondo's limited edition GREMLINS Tiki Mugs, designed by artist Michael Bonanno and sculpted by Ramirez Studios. And, when you pick up your mug at the theater, you can also pick up a fruity, delicious tiki drink (alcoholic or non-alcoholic, up to you), which comes included with your mug!* 

Available with Alamo Drafthouse ticket purchase for select screenings (listed below) while supplies last! 

Please note that this mug is in post-production and may not be available for pick-up at the theater by the date of your selected screening. If you purchase a mug, we will notify you via email (to the address you enter for ticket confirmation) when it is available for pick-up. 

*One drink per mug, thems the rules.

Find Tickets

Date City State Venue
Sun, Dec 4 Austin TX GREMLINS
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 8 Austin TX GREMLINS
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 10 Austin TX GREMLINS
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 11 Austin TX GREMLINS
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 13 Austin TX GREMLINS
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 28 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Lakeline
Buy Tickets
Mon, Nov 28 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 30 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Lakeline
Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 30 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 1 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 3 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 4 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 8 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 18 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 20 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 21 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 24 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 25 Austin TX ELF Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 29 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 1 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 1 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 7 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 17 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 21 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Thu, Dec 22 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 25 Austin TX Girlie Night: LOVE ACTUALLY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 10 Austin TX A CHRISTMAS STORY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 13 Austin TX A CHRISTMAS STORY Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 24 Austin TX IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE
Alamo Lakeline
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 24 Austin TX IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 3 Austin TX HOME ALONE
Alamo Lakeline
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 3 Austin TX HOME ALONE
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 11 Austin TX HOME ALONE
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 12 Austin TX HOME ALONE
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 14 Austin TX HOME ALONE
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 27 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Tue, Nov 29 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 10 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Lakeline
Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 10 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 11 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 12 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Lakeline
Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 12 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 14 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Slaughter
Buy Tickets
Tue, Dec 20 Austin TX CHRISTMAS VACATION Movie Party
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 12 Austin TX DIE HARD Movie Party
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Wed, Dec 14 Austin TX DIE HARD Movie Party
Alamo Village
Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 18 Austin TX DIE HARD
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 19 Austin TX DIE HARD
Alamo Ritz
Buy Tickets

Exclusive Collectibles