Austin News


Third set of winners announced

Here are the lucky folks who'll be invited to our 7 p.m. seating on Thursday

We've selected 30 winners for our 7 p.m. seating on Thursday night. Each winner will be receiving a confirmation email later today. Please print out the email and bring it with you to the theater, along with your ID. You may bring one guest with you (seating is limited, so please do not bring any extras). We cannot admit anyone who does not bring ID and the email. We cannot permit any time changes or transfers: If you won, you can't give your seat to someone else. Please arrive early for check-in. Congratulations! Our 8 p.m. winners will be announced at 1 p.m.!

Ken Barr
Vernice Bell
Matt Claus
Heather DeColumna
Susan Diffenderfer
Erin Eshuis
Tara Haines
Sean Hegarty
Brett Jacobsen
Tara Ketchem
Loveleen Molnar
Elizabeth Montgomery
Jessica Patterson
Drew Pearson
Rob Peterson
Kristine Pioch
Justin Rankin
Bryan Robinson
Kevin Sanders
Shane Schrader
Katie Shattuck
Alicia Skorsberg
Amanda Snyder
Kris Allemang Stahl
Kevin Theisen
Kate Walker
Rob Weatherman
Adam Weiner
Kalinda Williams


blog comments powered by Disqus