Austin News


Fantastic Fest 2013 VIP Badge Lottery Names Announced!

Fifty lucky folks will have the chance to purchase VIP badges to FF2013 before anyone else. Are you one of them?

Fantastic Fest 2013 VIP Badge Lottery Names Announced!

Here's the deal! We held a lottery for prospective VIP badgeholders to get a jump start on purchasing VIP badges before the general sale mad rush on Monday. Anyone who's ever purchased a badge in the past was entered into the lottery. It was as fair and objective as we could possibly make it, you have my word.

Lottery winners will be sent a private purchase link for 2013 badges TODAY - Friday October 5th - by 5:00pm CST and will have until Sunday October 7th at 5:00pm CST to purchase their 2013 VIP badges. Lottery badges are NON-TRANSFERABLE and ONLY one per person. Anyone that uses the link to purchase more than one VIP badge will NOT be refunded for that second badge.

The remaining VIP badges will go on sale Monday, October 8th at 3:00pm CST. 

2013 Fan/Regular badges will go on sale Monday, October 8th at 4:00pm CST. 

The link to purchase any badges during the general sale on Monday is here

Next year's Fantastic Fest will be held September 19th-26th, 2013. 2013 badge prices are as follows: 

SUPERFAN        $395.00
FAN                     $285.00
2ND HALF           $119.00

Now - on to the lucky winners! If your name is on this list and you do NOT receive an email with a purchase link by 5pm CST today, email me at [email protected] and I'll get you sorted. If you do not complete the purchase of your VIP badge by 5pm this Sunday for any reason, your badge is up for grabs. No exceptions!

Adam Weeks
Aileen Hagert
Andrew Quinlan
Ariel Murphy
Benjamin Doeckel Jr.
Brett Glassberg
Byron Kelly
Camilla Steiro
Carlos Jinks
Caroline Carow
Christina Jennings
Craig DeBarge
Edward Velasquez
Geoffrey Glass
Jaime Thompson
James Miller
James Weber
Jarrette Moats
JC De Leon
Jeff Dowdy
Jeffrey Mosteller
Jennifer Harkness
John Merriman
John Worthington
Kieran  Sweeney
Kristen Daniels
Lorina Jonakin
Matt Schlabach
Matthew Greene
Michael Floyd
Michael Saulters
Naji Norder
Nathan Southard
Nick Robinson
Nickolas Ballard
Noah Lee
Otto Hemmi
Raul Torres
Raymond Paik
Robert Sanders
Rod Paddock
Russell Eaton
Russell Lingo
Scott Lee
Scott Leveque
Sunny Moon
Trevor Trujillo
Vincent Nieto
Wesley Gilpin
William G Bate


blog comments powered by Disqus